Scott Mitchell Wins Back to Back Whitrod Memorial
Scott Mitchell sailing his BritPop! has claimed back to back wins of the Whitrod Memorial Trophy hosted by the Adelaide Radio Control Yacht Racing Club (ARCYRC) on 20th January 2019.
Posted: 31 Jan 2019 09:29

Radio Sailing Bigger than Ever!
The biggest event on the Australian radio sailing calendar commences in less than a week and sees over 120 entries from across Australia, New Zealand, Japan & USA. The Australian Radio Yachting Association (ARYA) National Championships for four classes of radio yacht are being held on the Gold Coast at Regatta Waters Lake from the 4th – 16th February 2019 to determine Australia’s best.
Posted: 28 Jan 2019 09:59

Speedy Mexican Takes Ian Hayden 10R Trophy
On the weekend of the 19th & 20th of January 2019, the Ian Hayden 10R Trophy was held at Kogarah Bay Sailing Club and hosted by Kogarah Bay Radio Yacht Club. This regatta is round one of the NSW 10R GP series and is held annually to celebrate the considerable contribution made by the late Ian Hayden to radio sailing, the NSWRYA and KBRYC.
Posted: 22 Jan 2019 12:36

Bennett Bridesmaid as Wallis wins Shootout!
As the temperatures soared through the 30’s and over 40C it wasn’t just the racing that was going to be hot at the WA IOM Shootout held at Austin Lakes on 20th of January.
Posted: 21 Jan 2019 19:14

Yachtsmen Gather for Gold Coast Australian Championships
The 2019 Australian Championships for Radio Controlled yachts are being held 4th – 16th February at Regatta Lake, Oxenford.  One hundred and eighteen sailors are currently entered in 4 classes of yacht. 
Posted: 14 Jan 2019 06:52